SERVICE

Activity role

Description

Most economic analysis offices, investment or investment firms, private banks, and hedge funds all have a strategic market letter which is intended only for their investors, traders and market participant or operator. aimed at profiting from price movements in financial markets.

It is in this context that ExchangeNomics, specializing in market research, economic and financial analysis, offers you this possibility. Our member-investors therefore have the same level of macroeconomic and financial information similar to trading floor and can therefore take advantage from price movements on the assets of their choice with a considerable saving of time. In other words, we are working for you. You are an investor or trader and we are your private analysts

What we do

Explanation

Exchangenomic is defined as an advisory and decision support service intended for independent investors and traders. We provide market points, strategic letters focused on the macroeconomic and technical environment that concern the most traded assets. Exchangenomic is also a subsidiary of Median Financial Economics Group ltd, which is an independent French-Canadian firm, and an economic and financial analysis office, whose main activity is based on quantitative research of financial markets, while providing investment solutions or stock market speculations on assets traded by most of our members / clients, services and tools made available to them

Who do we serve

Details

This service is only intended for a public whose level varies from intermediary to expert in financial markets. You must first be familiar with basic economic and financial knowledge, and have at least 2 years of financial market practice. This is not a financial training or coaching service. The information, analyzes, or comments promulgated through the weekly strategy letters are not suitable for the general public.

SERVICE

Rôle de l'activité

Description

La plupart des bureaux d’analyses économiques, firmes d’investissements ou de placements, les banques privées, et les hedge funds, disposent tous d’une lettre stratégique de marché qui est destinée uniquement à leurs investisseurs, traders et intervenant ou opérateur de marché visant à profiter des mouvements des prix sur les marchés financiers.

C’est dans ce cadre que ExchangeNomics, spécialisé dans la recherche de marché, d’analyse économico-financière, vous offre cette possibilité. Nos membres-investisseurs disposent donc du même niveau d’informations macroéconomiques et financières similaire aux salles de marchés et peuvent donc profiter des mouvements des prix sur les actifs de leurs choix avec un gain de temps considérable.

En d’autres termes, nous travaillons pour vous. Vous êtes un investisseur ou trader et nous sommes vos analystes privés.

Ce que nous faisons

Explication

Exchangenomic se définit comme étant un service conseil et d’aide à la décision, destiné aux investisseurs et traders indépendants. Nous fournissons des points de marchés, des lettres stratégiques axés sur l’environnement macroéconomique et technique qui concernent les actifs les plus transigés. Exchangenomic est également une filiale de Median Financial Economics Group ltd, qui est une firme franco-canadienne indépendante, et un bureau d’analyse économique et financière, dont l’activité principale est basée sur la recherche quantitative des marchés financiers, tout en fournissant des solutions d’investissements ou de spéculations boursières sur les actifs qui sont transigés par la plupart de nos membres/clients, des services et outils mis à leurs dispositions

Qui nous servons ?

Détails

Ce service est uniquement dédié à un public dont le niveau varie d’intermédiaire à expert des marchés financiers. Il faut être d’abord familiarisé avec les connaissances de bases économiques et financières, et avoir au moins 2 ans de pratique des marchés financiers. Ceci n’est un pas service de formation ou de coaching financier. Les informations, analyses, ou commentaires promulgués à travers les lettres stratégiques hebdomadaires ne conviennent pas au grand public.

Suivez les marchés avec nous !

Consultez les lettres de nos stratégies de marché chaque semaine en cliquant ici.

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Contactez-nous

© Exchangenomic - MEDIAN